Dedicated, professional and experienced staff team available to help and support you:
 

Whalley Road Office

Sue Sinclair – Manager
email: sue@homewisesociety.org.uk

 

Carole Perkin – Service Manager
email: carole@homewisesociety.org.uk

 

George Barnet – Techincal Officer

Email: george@homewisesociety.org.uk

 

Tracie Hamilton – Caseworker
email: tracie@homewisesociety.org.uk

Sandra Ward – Monitoring Officer
email: sandra@homewiseociety.org.uk

 

Paige Conlon – Trainee Caseworker and Administration officer
email: paige@homewisesociety.org.uk

Keith Nolan – Senior Adaptation and Repair Officer

Aiden Gray – Adaptation and Repair Officer

Tony Westwell – Adaptation and Repair Officer

Trevor Makin – Repair Officer

Altham Office

Lyndsay Wheatcroft – Senior Caseworker
email: lyndsay@homewisesociety.org.uk

Anne Aspden – Caseworker
email: anne@homewisesociety.org.uk

Holly Hartley – Administration Officer
email: holly@homewisesociety.org.uk