Dedicated, professional and experienced staff team available to help and support you:

Whalley Road Office

Sue Sinclair

Sue Sinclair – Manager
email: sue@homewiseociety.org.uk

Carole Perkin 1

Carole Perkin – Service Manager
email: carole@homewiseociety.org.uk

George Barnet 1

George Barnet – Techincal Inspection Officer

Email: george@homewiseociety.org.uk

Tracie Hamilton

Tracie Hamilton – Caseworker
email: tracie@homewiseociety.org.uk

Sandra Ward

Sandra Ward – Monitoring Officer
email: sandra@homewiseociety.org.uk

Paige Conlon

Paige Conlon – Receptionist
email: paige@homewiseociety.org.uk

Keith Nolan

Keith Nolan – Adaptation and Repair Officer

David Aspen

David Aspin – Adaptation and Repair Officer

Tony Westell

Tony Westwell – Adaptation and Repair Officer

Trevor Makin

Trevor Makin – Repair Officer

Altham Office

Lyndsay Wheatcroft

Lyndsay Wheatcroft – Senior Caseworker
email: lyndsay@homewiseociety.org.uk

Anne Aspden

Anne Aspden – Caseworker
email: anne@homewiseociety.org.uk

Callan Wheatcroft

Callan Wheatcroft – Recycling Development Officer
email: callan@homewiseociety.org.uk

Holly Hartley

Holly Hartley – Administration Officer
email: holly@homewiseociety.org.uk